It had a name.

Icon

playing with graphite

I would like to do this big scale thing from now on. In some ways this beats doing projects on the computer. I have my tools that I can use any which way I please. And my eyes don’t get tired. Just my feet. But it makes it easier to take a break, because I’m not already sitting. I can walk away to see the image all together. zoom in. zoom out. Plus, I more committed to the decisions I make. It’s the same sort of process, but noooooooot. Funny.
DSC02848

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

