It had a name.

Icon

#1 #2

Been back home for more than 60 days now, just guessing off the top of my head. I didn’t think people would continue to check my blog out. I still feel terribly icky about being a blogger. I don’t feel like a good one. 

Anyways, I thought I’d post these up. Don’t feel comfortable doing it on facebook.

They’re just a couple of gig posters, nothing special.

Collage in all respect from different National Geographics I scooped up at the book thing.

Oh! I made a link. I feel like a better blogger already!

I find it very necessary to explain that my arrow keys are all broken except one… the left one. If you don’t know how this might make leading difficult, then don’t worry about it. But if you do, what are my other options besides getting a new mouse/keyboard for my macbook?

Posters for a Towson band dubbed Light Trees.

thecage

 

This was an amazing show. Just bumping into friends, gin in hand, dancing like the wild one and being mesmerized by the lady who can play a theremin. And rock! So good. 
AUG4otto

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Sian says:

    me likes your posters.
    that book thing sounds amazing! i met my friends parents who used to own a used bookshop but don’t anymore so tons these lovely books piled up in their hallway. A mountain of books you could say. It was quite a sight.

Leave a Reply

