It had a name.

Icon

speaking links and a hole-y box…

Click the following link! You’ll be downloading a MP3 file of Ross phoning his flat mate. It’s somewhat funny and he has a Scottish accent, so I don’t see you wouldn’t download it. theres a paintbrush in my eye Yesterday, I had to attend a workshop induction. It was 9 in the morning and I was still very, very… tipsy from the night before. To make a long story short, having been dehydrated, lacking quality sleep and unable to measure dimensions correctly the first time round, I was still able to make this really cool pen holder. But seriously, I probably should not have been using a band saw or electric sander. 

Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Responses

  1. Casimir says:

    I listened to it.

    It is funny.

    Now a fuckin’ American is doin’ my eye; I’m afraid she’s gonna invade.

  2. dane says:

    Jeeze girl! never mix power tools and alcohol. Stick with a hatchet or machete. Electric sanders have been known to cause serious abrasions….

  3. Hayley says:

    OH SO A WEEK LATER.
    This totally made my day.
    It warms the cockles of my heart knowing that you get to hear this sexyscotspeak daily.
    This is footwarmer boy, yes?
    And I’m really sorry my dad commented.

  4. Hayley says:

    Oh you tricksy. I undelete mine and you delete yours!

Leave a Reply

